President

Jessica VanTroost
McGlinchey Stafford
e-mail: jvantroost@mcglinchey.com

President-Elect

Rachel Borchers
Taylor Day
e-mail: rborchers@taylordaylaw.com

Vice President

Juleana Piper
McGlinchey Stafford
e-mail: Jpiper@mcglinchey.com

Secretary

Darlene B. Castillo
Jason K.S. Porter, P.A.
e-mail: darlene@pickporter.com

Treasurer

Lisa Murphy
Taylor, Stewart, Houston & Duss, P.A.
e-mail: lmurphy@tshd-law.com

Communications Director

Kayla Gothier
Akerman LLP
e-mail: kayla.gothier@akerman.com

Immediate Past President

Caroline Giannone
Law Offices of Jason K.S. Porter, P.A.
e-mail: Caroline@pickporter.com