Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

Jessica VanTroost

President

McGlinchey Stafford

jvantroost@mcglinchey.com

Rachel Borchers

President-Elect

Taylor Day

rborchers@taylordaylaw.com

Juleana Piper

Vice President

McGlinchey Stafford

Jpiper@mcglinchey.com

Darlene B. Castillo

Secretary

Jason K.S. Porter, P.A.

darlene@pickporter.com

Lisa Murphy

Treasurer

Taylor, Stewart, Houston & Duss, P.A.

lmurphy@tshd-law.com

Kayla Gothier

Communications Director

Akerman LLP

kayla.gothier@akerman.com

Caroline Giannone

Immediate Past President

Law Offices of Jason K.S. Porter, P.A.

Caroline@pickporter.com

Business Partner Committee

Angie Coker

Committee Member

Gunster

Megan Gruber

Committee Member

Brennan Manna Diamond

Juleana Piper

Committee Member

McGlinchey Stafford

Community Connection Committee

Caroline Giannone

Committee Member

Law Offices of Jason K.S. Porter, P.A.

Caroline@pickporter.com

Stacey Griffiths

Committee Member

Zisser Family Law PLLC

sdavalt@zisserfamilylaw.com

Diversity Committee

Jennifer Champion

Committee Member

Donahoo & McMenamy, P.A.

Tammy Meierdierck

Committee Member

Zisser Family Law, PLLC

Jean L. Pimental

Committee Member

Office of General Counsel, City of Jacksonville

Education Committee

Rachel Borchers

Committee Member

Taylor Day

rborchers@taylordaylaw.com

Jennifer Champion

Committee Member

Donahoo & McMenamy, P.A.

JChampion@dmjaxlaw.com

Finance Committee

Tina Bryan

Committee Member

Ansbacher Law, P.A.

tab@ansbacher.net

Lisa Murphy

Committee Member

Taylor, Stewart, Houston & Duss, P.A.

lmurphy@tshd-law.com

Holiday Committee

Darlene B. Castillo

Committee Member

Jason K.S. Porter, P.A.

darlene@pickporter.com

Gaylene Coover

Committee Member

Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Coggin

gdcoover@mdwcg.com

Survey Committee

Erin A. Juzapavicus DeGruchy

Committee Member

Milam Howard Nicandri & Gillam, P.A.

eaj@milamhoward.com

Kevin P. Russell

Committee Member

Marks Gray

krussell@marksgray.com

Website Committee

Erin A. Juzapavicus DeGruchy

Committee Member

Milam Howard Nicandri & Gillam, P.A.

eaj@milamhoward.com

Georgia Mason

Committee Member

Smith Hulsey & Busey

gmason@smithhulsey.com