Committees

    2018-2019 Committee Chairs
    Bar Liaison
    Angie Coker
    Gunster
    225 Water Street
    Suite 1750
    Jacksonville , FL 32202
    350-7398

    e-mail: ACoker@gunster.com
    Bar Liaison
    Lisa Huret
    Gray Robinson
    50 North Laura Street, Suite 1100
    Jacksonville , FL 32202
    598-9929
    598-9109
    e-mail: Lisa.Huret@gray-robinson.com
    Business Partner Chair
    Jessica VanTroost
    McGlinchey Stafford
    10407 Centurion Parkway North
    Suite 200
    Jacksonville , FL 32256
    904-224-4473
    904-339-9037
    e-mail: jvantroost@mcglinchey.com
    Business Partner Bonanza
    Bonnie Darnofall
    Constangy, Brooks, Smith & Prophete, LLP
    200 West Forsyth Street
    Suite 1700
    Jacksonville , FL 32202
    904-357-2652
    904-356-8200
    e-mail: bdarnofall@constangy.com
    Business Partner Expo
    Kimberly Ballance
    State Attorney's Office
    311 W. Monroe Street
    Jacksonville , FL 32202
    904-255-2645

    e-mail: KimberlyB@coj.net
    Business Partner Renewals
    Michelle Borandi
    Holland & Knight LLP
    50 N. Laura Street, Suite 3900
    Jacksonville , FL 32202
    904-798-5465
    904-358-1872
    e-mail: michelle.borandi@hklaw.com
    Business Partner Renewals
    Stephanie Dougherty
    McGuireWoods
    50 North Laura Street
    Suite 3300
    Jacksonville , FL 32202
    904-798-3444

    e-mail: sdougherty@mcguirewoods.com
    Business Partner Socials
    Elizabeth Locke
    Smith Gambrell & Russell, LLP
    50 North Laura Street, Suite 2600
    Jacksonville , FL 32202
    598-6101
    598-6201
    e-mail: ealocke@sgrlaw.com
    CLM
    Lisa Murphy
    Taylor, Stewart, Houston & Duss, P.A.
    1050 Riverside Avenue
    Jacksonville , FL 32204
    354-9000 x 237
    354-8860
    e-mail: lmurphy@tshd-law.com
    CLM
    Jessica VanTroost
    McGlinchey Stafford
    10407 Centurion Parkway North
    Suite 200
    Jacksonville , FL 32256
    904-224-4473
    904-339-9037
    e-mail: jvantroost@mcglinchey.com
    Communications
    Caroline Giannone
    Zisser Law, PLLC
    121 West Forsyth Street
    Suite #1000
    Jacksonville , FL 32202
    904-353-3222
    904-353-8808
    e-mail: cgiannone@zisser.net
    Communications
    Jean L. Pimental
    Office of General Counsel, City of Jacksonville
    117 West Duval Street, Suite 480
    Jacksonville , FL 32202
    904-630-1844
    904-630-8351
    e-mail: jeanp@coj.net
    Communications
    Jessica VanTroost
    McGlinchey Stafford
    10407 Centurion Parkway North
    Suite 200
    Jacksonville , FL 32256
    904-224-4473
    904-339-9037
    e-mail: jvantroost@mcglinchey.com
    Community Challenge
    Tina Bryan
    Ansbacher Law, P.A.
    8818 Goodbys Executive Drive, Suite 100
    Jacksonville , FL 32217
    904-737-4600
    904-254-4409
    e-mail: tab@ansbacher.net
    Diversity
    Jean L. Pimental
    Office of General Counsel, City of Jacksonville
    117 West Duval Street, Suite 480
    Jacksonville , FL 32202
    904-630-1844
    904-630-8351
    e-mail: jeanp@coj.net
    Education
    Constance "Renee" Smith
    Burr & Forman LLP
    50 North Laura Street
    Suite 3000
    Jacksonville , FL 32202
    904-232-7233
    904-232-7201
    e-mail: rsmith@burr.com
    Holiday Party
    Darlene B. Castillo
    Jason K.S. Porter, P.A.
    3325 Hendricks Avenue, Suite A
    Jacksonville , FL 32207
    858-3211
    858-3299
    e-mail: darlene@pickporter.com
    Holiday Party
    Jean L. Pimental
    Office of General Counsel, City of Jacksonville
    117 West Duval Street, Suite 480
    Jacksonville , FL 32202
    904-630-1844
    904-630-8351
    e-mail: jeanp@coj.net
    Quarterly Charity
    Caroline Giannone
    Zisser Law, PLLC
    121 West Forsyth Street
    Suite #1000
    Jacksonville , FL 32202
    904-353-3222
    904-353-8808
    e-mail: cgiannone@zisser.net
    Salary Survey
    Erin Adele Juzapavicus DeGruchy
    Milam Howard Nicandri, Gillam & Renner, P.A.
    14 E. Bay Street
    Jacksonville , FL 32202
    904-357-3660
    904-357-3662
    e-mail: eaj@milamhoward.com
    Salary Survey
    Jean L. Pimental
    Office of General Counsel, City of Jacksonville
    117 West Duval Street, Suite 480
    Jacksonville , FL 32202
    904-630-1844
    904-630-8351
    e-mail: jeanp@coj.net
    Website Committee
    Erin Adele Juzapavicus DeGruchy
    Milam Howard Nicandri, Gillam & Renner, P.A.
    14 E. Bay Street
    Jacksonville , FL 32202
    904-357-3660
    904-357-3662
    e-mail: eaj@milamhoward.com
    Website Committee
    Jean L. Pimental
    Office of General Counsel, City of Jacksonville
    117 West Duval Street, Suite 480
    Jacksonville , FL 32202
    904-630-1844
    904-630-8351
    e-mail: jeanp@coj.net