ALA National Staff Contacts

    Oliver Yandle
    Executive Director
    contact: oyandle@alanet.org

     

    ADMINISTRATION

    Renee Tibbetts, PHR
    Director
    contact: rtibbetts@alanet.org

    Wesley Peterson
    Receptionist
    contact: wpeterson@alanet.org

    Alicia Coleman
    Executive Assistant
    contact:  acoleman@alanet.org

    Steve Herbon
    Administrator
    contact: sherbon@alanet.org 


    Don Wright
    IS Manager
    contact: dwright@alanet.org

    Bert Saper
    User Interface Web Developer
    contact:  bsaper@alanet.org

    David Hill
    Associate IS Manager
    contact:  dhill@alanet.org

    Mark Opiola
    .NET Developer
    contact:  mopiola@alanet.org


    FINANCE

    Neal Nelson
    Controller
    contact: nnelson@alanet.org



    Maria Garcia
    Sr. Staff Accountant
    contact: mgarcia@alanet.org


     

     

    MARKETING & STRATEGIC INITIATIVES

    Gwen Biasi, CAE
    Director of Marketing
    contact:  gbiasi@alanet.org

    Valerie Danner
    Manager Editor
    contact: vdanner@alanet.org

    Jeremy Decker
    Sr. Director, Marketing & Strategic Initiatives
    contact: jdecker@alanet.org

    Andrea Fitzpatrick
    Graphic Designer
    contact: afitzpatrick@alanet.org

    Robert Leighton
    Manager, Business Development
    contact: rleighton@alanet.org



    Mary Miller
    Marketing Specialist
    mmiller@alanet.org

    Sharon Richter
    Integrated Marketing Coordinator
    contact: srichter@alanet.org

    Sander Rosen, J.D.
    Integrated Marketing Coordinator
    contact: srosen@alanet.org

    Kristina Vragovic
    Copywriter/Editor
    contact: kvragovic@alanet.org

    Theresa Wojtalewicz
    Sr. Manager, Content Strategy
    contact: twojtalewicz@alanet.org


    MEMBER EXPERIENCE

    Teena Austin
    Sr. Director of Member Services
    contact:  taustin@alanet.org

    Kara Ferguson
    Meetings Specialist
    contact: kferguson@alanet.org

    Susan Hanf, MBA, CAE
    Sr. Director, Member Experience
    contact: shanf@alanet.org

    Aaron Itczak
    Learning Design Manager
    contact: aitczak@alanet.org

    Christopher Kirbabas
    Meetings & Exhibit Manager
    contact: ckirbabas@alanet.org

    Nicole Larson
    Sr. Manager, Component Relations
    contact: nlarson@alanet.org

    Patricia Moore
    Member Specialist
    contact: pmoore@alanet.org

    Patricia Olejnik, CMP
    Sr. Manager of Conferences & Meetings
    contact: polejnik@alanet.org

    Hope Schaufel
    Sr. Member Services Specialist
    contact: hSchaufel@alanet.org

    Jeanne Schehl, Ed.D.
    Director of Professional Development
    contact:  jschehl@alanet.org

    Peggy Siems
    Professional Development Program Manager
    contact: psiems@alanet.org