Board of Directors

    President

    Jessica VanTroost
    McGlinchey Stafford
    10407 Centurion Parkway North
    Suite 200
    Jacksonville, FL 32256
    Phone: 904-224-4473
    Fax: 904-339-9037
    e-mail: president@alajax.org
    President-Elect

    Lisa Murphy
    Taylor, Stewart, Houston & Duss, P.A.
    1050 Riverside Avenue
    Jacksonville, FL 32204
    Phone: 354-9000 x 237
    Fax: 354-8860
    e-mail: president-elect@alajax.org
    Vice President

    Jennifer Champion
    Donahoo & McMenamy, P.A.
    245 Riverside Avenue, Suite 450
    Jacksonville, FL 32202
    Phone: 354-8080
    Fax: 791-9563
    e-mail: vice-president@alajax.org
    Secretary

    Darlene B. Castillo
    Jason K.S. Porter, P.A.
    3325 Hendricks Avenue, Suite A
    Jacksonville, FL 32207
    Phone: 858-3211
    Fax: 858-3299
    e-mail: secretary@alajax.org
    Treasurer

    M. Louise Robbins
    Spohrer & Dodd, P.L.
    701 W. Adams Street, Suite 2
    Jacksonville, FL 32204
    Phone: 208-4357
    Fax: 309-6501
    e-mail: treasurer@alaxjax.com
    Immediate Past President

    Erin Adele Juzapavicus DeGruchy
    Milam Howard Nicandri, Gillam & Renner, P.A.
    14 E. Bay Street
    Jacksonville, FL 32202
    Phone: 904-357-3660
    Fax: 904-357-3662
    e-mail: past-president@alajax.org
    Regional Representative

    Mary Beth Wimmer
    Akerman LLP
    50 North Laura, Suite 3100
    Jacksonville, FL 32202
    Phone: 598-8605
    Fax: 598-3730
    e-mail: regionrep@alajax.org